Fiber Artists (in no particular order)

Rayna Gillman - www.studio78.net

Laura Cater-Woods - http://www.cater-woods.com 

Joanie San Chirico - www.joaniesanchirico.com

Virginia Spiegel - http://www.virginiaspiegel.com

Liz Berg - http://www.lizbergartquilts.com/

Lisa Call - http://www.lisacall.com/

Nancy Cook - http://www.nancygcook.com

Tricia McKellar - http://www.triciamckellar.com/

Kim Power - http://www.kimpower.net/

Connie Hester - http:/ www.conniehester.com

Karen Stiehl Osborn - www.KarenStiehlOsborn.com

Kimberly Baxter Packwood - http://www.kbaxterpackwood.com

                                           http://www.prairiefibers.com

Debbie Babin - http://www.studioquilts.com/index.html

Eileen Doughty - http://www.DoughtyDesigns.com

Ellen Guerrant - http://www.ellenguerrant.com

Tobi Hoffman - http:// www.TobiCollage.com

Raymond K. Houston - http://www.NachoGrandmasQuilts.com

Peggy Keeney - http://www.pegkeeney.homestead.com

Fiber Arts Connection of Southern California - http://www.fiberartsconnsocal.org

Many quilt artists - www.quiltart.com

 

 

 

Other Artists

Fred Nash Westbrook - http://www.duke.edu/~frednash/art.html

 

 

HOME